Exclusive Design
for Hotels, Events and Catering

 

 

Büchin Design develops, builds and sells individual furniture for the hotel industry and events catering business under the brand name „VENTA by Büchin Design“ [REFERENCES]

 

STAGE_80 buffet table, Marriott Berlin, Germany FRAME_180 induction table, Showroom Autenrieb, Düsseldorf, Germany PLATE_37 stool, 10 units stacked on trolley FRAME_180 induction table, perfect for chafing dishes STAGE surface induction, four separate hot areas for several small pots FRAME_70_LIGHT illuminated buffet table, Marriott Berlin SET_70 & PLATE_37 cocktail tables & stools, Neues Museum, Berlin, Germany STAGE_80 buffet table with satinised glass panel, Kursaal, Bern, Switzerland STAGE flexible étagère system, four-part, three height settings Cold-hot plate, GN 2/1 for COOL+HOT buffet table Käfer Restaurant, German Bundestag, Berlin, Germany

 
The high-quality buffet furniture includes exclusive cocktail tables and stylish buffet tables as well as matching modern stools. Most VENTA furnishings can be folded up or stacked together to save space, and can be assembled and disassembled in just a few easy steps, without the need for any tools. All of our buffet furniture is mobile and can be used anywhere. It meets the high demands of the hotel, events and catering industry in every respect. Our VENTA products have an exclusive design and are available worldwide.

 

Venta-Testimonial Karl Büchin

Karl Büchin, Büchin Design, Berlin

“We have invested all of our energy into making our furniture as functional as possible, but with such elegant designs that this is not immediately obvious.”

 
Our VENTA products are produced through teamwork and are based on the suggestions and needs of the hotel, events and catering industry. This practical approach, which we follow intensively in Berlin, allows us to design products which not only look good, but are also highly functional and durable in their day-to-day usage. Since 2004, Büchin Design has been working almost exclusively on setting up and growing its own furniture brand, VENTA, as well as selling high-quality, elegantly designed, exclusive buffet furnishings. The ideas are always first implemented in a model which is a key part of the design process. This is the only way that suitability for everyday use can be quickly assessed.

 

VENTA Star-Award 2014

 

In Büchin Design’s independent workshop, almost any type of idea can be put in practice. From the initial draft work stage, the first VENTA models are coordinated with our head of sales and primary retailers. This input is crucial, as close market proximity is the only way to accurately predict subsequent sales prospects. The large Berlin hotels also help us to implement our ideas. The Berlin Marriott Hotel merits a special mention, as it supported us greatly in every respect from the very start.

 

Sales
[worldwide]

weltweiter VerkaufVENTA furniture is distributed throughout the world from our Berlin office. We make use of our shipping expertise and deliver by sea or by air on request. Our exclusive goods are meticulously packaged and shipped with insurance. We also collaborate with specialist retailers throughout the world. This retailer network enables us to present our premium VENTA buffet furnishings locally in the Middle East and Asia.

 

Most of our VENTA products are manufactured in Germany, and we are pleased to appear with the “Made in Germany” seal at trade fairs both in Germany and abroad. Our highly trained and skilled sales team is on hand to provide the right advice.

 

We can also respond to special requests within the scope of our systems. In addition, we also cover somewhat broader ideas through our DESIGN-SERVICE area. Contact us and let us know what you need.

 

Rental
[only within Berlin]

VENTA Rental BerlinPlanning an event in Berlin and need unique, exclusively designed buffet furniture? We rent out stylish cocktail tables with elegant stools as well as high-quality mobile bars and buffet/high tables (including trolleys) to our customers in Berlin. Please contact us telephone on +49 30 280 45 55-12. We look forward to hearing from you and would be happy to help.

Exklusives Design
für Hotel, Event und Catering

 

 

Büchin Design entwirft, baut und vertreibt unter dem Markennamen „VENTA by Büchin Design“ eigene Möbel für die Hotellerie und die Event-Gastronomie. [REFERENZEN]

 

Venta-Testimonial Karl Büchin

Karl Büchin, Büchin Design, Berlin

“Wir haben unsere ganze Energie daran gesetzt, unsere Möbel höchst funktional zu machen – und sie dann so elegant designed, dass man ihnen das nicht ansieht.”

 

Unsere Produkte entstehen in Teamarbeit und basieren auf den Anregungen und Wünschen der Hotelbranche. Nur durch diese Praxisnähe, die wir in Berlin gern in Anspruch nehmen, ist es möglich Produkte zu gestalten, die nicht nur optisch gut aussehen, sondern auch im täglichen Einsatz durch Funktion und Langlebigkeit überzeugen. Seit 2004 widmet sich die Firma Büchin Design fast ausschließlich dem Auf- und Ausbau der eigenen Möbelmarke. Die Ideen werden dabei immer zuerst in einem Modell umgesetzt, das ein wichtiger Baustein im Rahmen des Designprozesses ist. Nur so lässt sich sehr schnell die Praxistauglichkeit überprüfen.

 

VENTA Star-Award 2014

 

Büchin Design kann dazu auf eine hauseigene Werkstatt zurückgreifen, in der sich fast jede Idee realisieren lässt. Schon während der Entwurfsarbeiten werden die ersten Muster mit unserem Verkaufschef und unseren wichtigsten Händlern abgestimmt. Dieser Input ist für unser Schaffen sehr wichtig, da nur die absolute Nähe zum Markt die späteren Verkaufschancen sicher vorhersagen lässt. Auch die großen Berliner Hotels helfen uns bei der Umsetzung unserer Ideen. Hier ist speziell das Marriott Berlin Hotel zu nennen, das uns gerade auch beim Start in jeder Weise sehr hilfreich war.

 

Verkauf [weltweit]

weltweiter VerkaufDer Vertrieb der VENTA-Möbel erfolgt von unserem Berliner Firmensitz aus weltweit in alle Länder. Wir nutzen dazu unser Know-How im Versand und geben Ihnen die Optionen für die Lieferung per See- oder Luftfracht. Unsere Ware wird sorgfältig verpackt und wird nur versichert versendet. Weltweit arbeiten wir zusätzlich auch mit Fachhändlern zusammen, die Sie gern auch direkt ansprechen können. Durch dieses Händlernetz ist es uns möglich auch im mittleren Osten und in Asien unsere Produkte vor Ort zu präsentieren.

 

Die Fertigung unsere Produkte findet zum großen Teil in Deutschland statt, so dass wir auch mit dem Siegel „Made in Germany“ gern auf Messen im In- und Ausland auftreten. Wir finden unsere Kunden dabei auf den bekannten und großen Messen, sind aber auch immer zu Präsentationen vor Ort bereit. Hier überzeugt unser perfekt geschultes Verkaufsteam mit Kompetenz und der richtigen Beratung.

 

Wir können dabei auch gezielt auf Sonderwünsche der Kunden eingehen, die sich im Rahmen unserer Systeme bewegen. Selbst darüber hinaus gehende Entwicklung können wir durch unseren Bereich DESIGN-SERVICE abdecken. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Wünsche.

 

Vermietung [nur innerhalb Berlins]

VENTA Vermietung BerlinSie planen eine Veranstaltung in Berlin und benötigen einmalig exklusives Design-Buffetmobiliar? Für unsere Kunden in Berlin haben wir auch eine Anzahl Stehtische mit passenden Barhockern sowie Mobile Bars bzw. Buffet-/Hochtische (inkl. Trolleys) zur Vermietung verfügbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter Telefon 030 280 45 55-12. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.